Emma to perform at NAMM Show's Global Livestream

On January 20th 2021, the NAMM Show host the #BelieveInMusic Global Livestream, with 48 artists from over 23 countries. Emma McGann, one of only two artists taking part from the UK will perform at 7:15pm GMT (2:15pm EST / 11:15am PST). The entire livestream is free to watch and can be accessed by registering here. For the full line-up and more information, visit NAMM.org


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Emma McGann Snapchat
  • Emma McGann Spotify
  • Emma McGann Apple Music
  • Emma McGann Google Play
  • Emma McGann Amazon

JOIN TEAM MCGANN

MGMT / BOOKINGS

info@xmyheart.co.uk